Library Screenings are requested by school groups to pair with a specific curriculum. These are traditional IMAX® films that previously have played at our theatre over the years and were popular during their original engagement. Browse our Film Library.

Friday April 27
  • Library Screening- Wild Flight: Conquest of the Skies 3D  10:00 am
Tuesday May 1
  • Library Screening- Dream Big: Engineering Our World  10:00 am
Wednesday May 2
  • Library Screening- Dream Big: Engineering Our World  10:00 am
Thursday May 3
  • Library Screening- Dream Big: Engineering Our World  10:00 am
Tuesday May 8
  • Library Screening- Dream Big: Engineering Our World  10:00 am
Wednesday May 9
  • Library Screening- Dream Big: Engineering Our World  10:00 am
Thursday May 10
  • Library Screening- Dream Big: Engineering Our World  10:00 am
Friday May 11
  • Library Screening- Humpback Whales 3D  10:00 am
Wednesday May 16
  • Library Screening - Rocky Mountain Express  10:00 am
Friday May 25
  • Library Screening- Flight of the Butterflies  10:00 am
Tuesday May 29
  • Library Screening- Flight of the Butterflies  10:00 am
Friday June 1
  • Library Screening- Mummies: Secrets of the Pharoahs  10:00 am
Wednesday June 6
  • Library Screening: Extreme Weather  10:00 am
Friday June 8
  • Library Screening- Mummies: Secrets of the Pharoahs  10:00 am
Monday June 18
  • Library Screening: Humpback Whales  10:00 am

Scheduled screenings have no minimum student count to attend and are open to the public (at regular admission rates) and other groups.
This schedule is updated as screenings are confirmed with the booking school.


Group Booking Contacts

IMAX® Victoria & Royal BC MuseumIMAX® Victoria Theatre
Li-Ann SkiboLea Silver
(250) 387-4007(250) 480-4887 ext. 3
RBCM_Groups@royalbcmuseum.bc.cagroups@imaxvictoria.com
Please provide organization name, booking date/time and confirmation number (if available) to expedite the booking process.
The Group Booking office is open 9am to 5pm Monday to Friday
Please report any changes to your booking to (250) 387-4007, 48 hours advance notice requested.
Online Booking Form