All Movies
Now Playing
Coming Soon
  • Under The Sea
    Now Playing
    Under the Sea
  • tiny giants
    Now Playing
    tiny GIANTS
  • Rogue One Star Wars
    Now Playing
    Rogue One: A Star Wars Story - An IMAX® 3D Experience
  • Extreme Weather
    Now Playing
    Extreme Weather
  • Now Playing
    Dream Big: Engineering Our World
  • Amazon Adventure
    Opens Tues. April 17
    Amazon Adventure 3D (Advance Preview)

Films are added when confirmed at the theatre to be joining the schedule. Receive coming soon updates direct to your inbox with our  email newsletter or follow us on Facebook for film announcements.

Film Library Special Screenings

As part of our educational mandate, we feature content from our film library for school groups upon request. These screenings are open to additional groups and the public.


Friday March 31
  • Library Screening - Galapagos  10:00 am
Thursday April 20
  • Library Screening - Mysteries of the Unseen World 3D  10:00 am
Thursday April 27
  • Library Screening - Flight of the Butterflies  10:00 am
Wednesday May 17
  • Library Screening - Dream Big  10:00 am
Thursday May 18
  • Library Screening - Humpback Whales 3D  10:00 am
Friday May 19
  • Library Screening - Rocky Mountain Express  10:00 am
Wednesday May 24
  • Library Screening - Galapagos: Natures Wonderland  10:00 am
Thursday May 25
  • Library Screening - Rocky Mountain Express  10:00 am
Friday May 26
  • Library Screening - Flight of the Butterflies  10:00 am